I thought I could fix myself.

Published May 25, 2013 by ashleyhannelore

It happened again. Conflicted feelings cause this pain in my heart, mind, arm. I blame society when the problem lies inside myself. I let them take control when I know that’s impossible.

Image

 

This fiction was written for Trifextra: Week Sixty-nine.

This weekend we are asking for a thirty-three word confession.  You’re free to write non-fiction or fiction or to blur the lines in between.  We just encourage you to get creative and give us your best.

6 comments on “I thought I could fix myself.

  • Leave a Reply

