Title Suggestions?

Published April 19, 2013 by ashleyhannelore

To be the way you are
Is what I strive for
To tell the world of your love
Is what I’d give my life for

Free in you, in you alone
You give me love, you give me hope
God of wonders, keep me strong
Lord of me, You’re where I belong

To proclaim that “Jesus saves”
The way you told me to
To live a life of perfection
Is what I want to do

Free in you, in you alone
You give me love, you give me hope
God of wonders, keep me strong
Lord of me, You’re where I belong

To let my light shine bright
For every nation to see
To share the gospel with each person
To lead them where they can be free

Free in you, in you alone
You give me love, you give me hope
God of wonders, keep me strong
Lord of me, You’re where I belong

Lord of me, You’re where I belong
Lord of me, You’re where I belong

Leave a Reply

